TRADEMARKS PROTECT OUR IDEAS

The foundation of our success lies within structured databases and web solutions. Our in-house developed software solutions, standing behind our brands which are protected by European trademarks, enable us to clearly present data online. Various design patents are proof of the uniqueness in our product designs. For ATLAS MEDICUS® a global protection in all major countries exist. The web-based technologies enable us to clearly present data online. Additionally, we can incorporate any third-party information – your data (Excel, Word…) – highly efficient into digital applications. The area of our technology solution applications are virtually unlimited.

CLIENTS SHOW COMPETENCE AND OFFER VALUE-ADDED SERVICES

ATLAS MEDICUS® primarily consists of independently researched economic data that is updated at least once a year. Additionally, there are a variety of interactive tools that enable you to use this data for advanced analysis as well as to evaluate business opportunities, illustrate maps and generate reports. This approach provides a holistic and efficient consultation of medical clientele through your company. ATLAS MEDICUS® is a professionally-maintained system which has been in trouble-free operation for more than 10 years, for several thousand users. Contingency plans, backup systems and a reliable service team ensure security as well as extremely rapid response times in live operation with professional expert and technical support.

CREATING INTERNET APPLICATIONS FROM LARGE TEXT QUANITIES

ATLAS EXPLORER® technology enables us to create internet applications, originating from extensive text documents, such as large Word documents as well as other formats. Fully automated, these texts are read in via an interface and thus brought into a quickly searchable, easy to manage database structure. With great efficiency this technology allows corporate handbooks, manuals, reference books, procedures, etc. to be accessed by larger groups of people.

ONE CLICK TO THE HIT

HIT-O-METER® is inextricably linked to ATLAS EXPLORER®. It visualizes the results of one or more subject areas of documents stored in ATLAS EXPLORER®‘S database. The user receives an intuitive overview of the structure of the texts as well as the distribution of relevant results – quantitative and qualitative – within the publication. The goal of this search technology is to find the requested content with only one click. The online technologies associated with HIT-O-METER® are also protected by design patents.

MEET THE EXPERTS

FORUM MEDICUM® is a European brand that offers a central point of contact for customer ordered events, conducted by REBMANN RESEARCH. At these events, we choose the topics and speakers, invite the interested parties and ensure a certification by the responsible Medical Chamber. In the future, we will also conduct virtual events under this umbrella brand. For example, webinars in which experts discuss technical matters regarding taxes in medical practices or internet fairs where medical-technology companies can present their new products.

Close
Search

MARKENRECHTE SCHÜTZEN UNSERE IDEEN

Die Grundlage unseres Erfolges sind strukturierte Datenbanken und Web-Lösungen. Diese Eigenentwicklungen sind durch Geschmacksmuster und europäische Markenrechte geschützt. Für ATLAS MEDICUS® liegt sogar ein weltweiter Schutz in allen wichtigen Ländern vor.  Die hinter den Marken stehenden webbasierten Technologien geben uns die Möglichkeit eigene Daten übersichtlich Online darzustellen. Zudem können wir beliebige Fremdinformationen – Ihre Daten (Excel, Word…) – sehr effizient zu digitalen Anwendungen verarbeiten. Die Anwendungsbereiche unserer Technologie-Lösungen sind fast unbegrenzt.

Atlas Medicus

DIE NUTZER ZEIGEN KOMPETENZ UND BIETEN MEHRWERTSERVICES

Der ATLAS MEDICUS® besteht überwiegend aus selbst recherchierte wirtschaftliche Daten, die mindestens einmal jährlich aktualisiert werden. Ferner gibt es eine Vielzahl interaktiver Tools, die es erlauben, mit diesen Daten zu rechnen, zu planen, Landkarten darzustellen, Berichte zu erzeugen. Dies ermöglicht eine ganzheitliche und effiziente Beratung der medizinischen Klientel durch Ihr Unternehmen. Der ATLAS MEDICUS® ist ein professionell gewartetes System, das sich seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei mehreren Tausend Nutzern im störungsfreien Einsatz befindet. Notfallpläne, Backupsysteme und ein bewährtes Serviceteam sorgen für Sicherheit und schnelle Reaktionszeiten im Livebetrieb mit einem entsprechend professionellen fachlichen und technischen Support.

AUS GROSSEN TEXTMENGEN EINE INTERNETANWENDUNG ERZEUGEN

Die ATLAS EXPLORER® Technologie ermöglicht es, aus umfangreichen Textdokumenten die z. B. in Word vorliegen, eine Internetanwendung zu generieren. Die Texte werden vollautomatisch über eine Schnittstelle eingelesen und so in eine schnell durchsuchbare, einfach zu verwaltende Datenbankstruktur gebracht. Mit dieser Technologie lassen sich mit großer Effizienz Unternehmenshandbücher, Betriebsanleitungen, Fachbücher, Verfahrensanweisungen u. Ä. einer größeren Personengruppe zugänglich machen.

EIN EINZIGER KLICK BIS ZUM TREFFER

Das HIT-O-METER® ist untrennbar mit dem ATLAS EXPLORER® verbunden. Es visualisiert die Suchergebnisse einzelner oder mehrerer Themenbereiche, der in der ATLAS EXPLORER®-Datenbank abgelegten Texte. Der Nutzer erhält einen intuitiven Überblick über die Struktur der Texte und sieht die Verteilung relevanter Treffer – quantitativ und qualitativ –  innerhalb der Publikation. Ziel der Suchtechnologie ist es, möglichst „mit einem einzigen Klick“ das Gesuchte zu finden. Die mit dem HIT-O-METER® verbundenen Online-Technologien sind auch durch ein Geschmacksmuster geschützt.

MEET THE EXPERTS

Das FORUM MEDICUM® ist eine Europamarke, die den von uns im Kundenauftrag durchgeführten Veranstaltungen ein einheitliches Dach bietet. Auf diesen Veranstaltungen wählen wir die Themen und Referenten aus, laden die Interessenten ein und sorgen für eine Zertifizierung durch die zuständige Ärztekammer. In Zukunft werden wir auch virtuelle Veranstaltungen unter diesem Markendach durchführen: Webinare, in denen Experten zum Beispiel zu steuerlichen Fachfragen in Arztpraxen sprechen oder Internet-Messen, auf denen die Medizintechnik neue Produkte vorstellt.

Close
Suche