Advising medical professionals online – the updated ATLAS MEDICUS® 4.0 dashboard version sets new standards

Advising medical professionals online – the updated ATLAS MEDICUS® 4.0 dashboard version sets new standards

Schramberg/Berlin. Especially in difficult times medical professionals depend on the support of economic specialists – more and more in form of online consulting. With the new ATLAS MEDICUS® dashboard version REBMANN RESEARCH improves efficiency, individuality and time management.

ATLAS MEDICUS® brings transparency to the healthcare market

The outpatient healthcare market is extremely complex and economically different from other sectors. The numerous specialist groups, regional distinctions and a complicated billing system require an expert know-how. How does the economic business model of healthcare professionals work? What exactly does a pulmonologist do? How many gynaecologists are there in Baden-Württemberg? What minimum turnover is required in a successful practice? What are the opportunities and risks for a practice? – For years we have been answering these questions competently with ATLAS MEDICUS®.

In the new 4.0 version you can access a dashboard where you will see everything you need to know about a selected specialist group and region. It offers the consultant the opportunity to give expert advice even when running low on time. ATLAS MEDICUS® can be used on any mobile device (e.g. smartphone or tablet) and with the help of a conference system consultants can easily and visually advise clients online.

 

With the help of our digital consulting assistant “Practice Planner” you can keep an eye on all the economic key figures of a practice – reaching from practice establishment to expansion to succession. The tool can be used with little manual input and is perfect for (online) consulting. You can set up a practice controlling over multiple years for your client and analyse numerous data (such as minimum turnovers, benchmark comparisons, private liquidity calculations, practice value evaluations) with only one tool. Naturally, all the information can be saved and reports can be printed if desired. This tool is great for establishing a controlling system in bigger practices, especially if complexity is added by special operating assets or interdisciplinary constellations.

„Infodienst“ provides you with information about the healthcare sector and its specialist groups. Besides general market information, you will also find regional and national performance data, cost structures as well as information about diagnoses, services from the IGeL catalogue, investment recommendations and much more. This saves the consulter and the client a lot of time which they would otherwise spend on doing research. Further, this tool is perfect to prepare for an (online) meeting with a client or to deepen your knowledge in general with group-specific reports.

You want to get details on the market and its specialist groups via data visually adapted and presented with maps? You need information on requirement planning or selective contracts for primary care physicians?  – “Regionalanalyse” offers the required data and information down to county level.

ATLAS MEDICUS allows you to advise doctors, dentists and other medical professionals digitally, competently and professionally in all stages of their life.

 

Close
Search

Ärzte online beraten – die neue Dashboard-Version von ATLAS MEDICUS® 4.0 setzt Maßstäbe

Ärzte online beraten – die neue Dashboard-Version von ATLAS MEDICUS® 4.0 setzt Maßstäbe

Schramberg/Berlin. Gerade in schwierigen Krisenzeiten sind auch die Heilberufe auf die Unterstützung kaufmännischer Spezialisten angewiesen – immer öfters auch in Form einer Online-Beratung. Mit der neuen Dashboard-Version von ATLAS MEDICUS® 4.0 setzt REBMANN RESEARCH auf mehr Effizienz durch weniger Eingaben und mehr Individualität sowie Schnelligkeit durch konfigurierbare Reports.

ATLAS MEDICUS® macht den Gesundheitsmarkt transparent

Der ambulante Gesundheitsmarkt ist extrem vielschichtig und unterscheidet sich betriebswirtschaftlich von anderen Branchen: Viele Facharztgruppen, regional unterschiedliche Besonderheiten und nicht zuletzt ein kompliziertes Abrechnungssystem erfordern sehr spezielles Know-how. Wie funktioniert das wirtschaftliche Geschäftsmodell der Heilberufe? Was macht eigentlich ein Pneumologe genau? Wie viele Gynäkologen gibt es in Baden-Württemberg? Welcher Mindestumsatz ist erforderlich? Wo liegen die Chancen und Risiken einer Praxis? Viele Fragen, die mit der Software ATLAS MEDICUS® schon seit Jahren kompetent und professionell beantwortet werden können.

In der neuen Version 4.0 erfolgt der Einstieg über ein interaktives Dashboard, das alles Wissenswerte für die ausgewählte Fachgruppe und Region auf einen Blick zeigt und das die Möglichkeit bietet, auch mit knappen Zeitressourcen kompetent zu beraten. Touch-Funktionen erlauben die Nutzung auf einem Tablet und zusammen mit einem Konferenzsystem kann auch online anschaulich beraten werden.

Mit dem digitalen Profi-Beratungsassistenten „Praxisplaner“ behält man von der Gründung über die Expansion bis zur Abgabe einer Praxis alle wichtigen betriebswirtschaftlichen Kennzahlen im Blick. Dabei kommt das Tool mit sehr wenigen Eingaben aus und ist ideal zur Unterstützung eines (Online-)Beratungsgesprächs. Es lässt sich für den Arzt ein fortlaufendes Controlling und eine große Anzahl unterschiedlicher Auswertungen erzeugen: Mindestumsatz, Benchmarkvergleich, private Liquidität, Praxiswert – alles in einer einzigen Anwendung. Selbstverständlich stehen auch entsprechende Dokumentations- und Speicherfunktionen zur Verfügung. Bei größeren Praxen eignet sich das Tool auch für den Aufbau eines Controllingsystems, insbesondere wenn es durch Sonderbetriebsvermögen oder fachübergreifenden Konstellationen komplexer wird.

Im „Infodienst“ sind alle Basisinformationen über die Branche und die einzelnen Fachgruppen aufbereitet. Neben allgemeinen Marktinformationen finden sich regionale und überregionale Leistungsdaten, Kostenstrukturen, Informationen zu Diagnosen, IGeL-Leistungen, Investitionsempfehlungen und vieles mehr. Das spart dem Berater und Kunden viel Zeit, die ansonsten für die Recherche benötigt wird. Ferner ist dies ein ideales Instrument, um ein (Online-)Beratungsgespräch vorzubereiten oder mit einem ganz individuell konfigurierbaren Fachgruppen-Report noch einmal zu vertiefen.

Sie wollen den Markt und den Wettbewerb in den einzelnen Facharztgruppen anschaulich in Landkarten aufbereitet kennenlernen? Benötigen Sie Informationen zur Bedarfsplanung oder zu den aktuellen Hausarztverträgen? Dann stehen Ihnen diese Informationen in der „Regionalanalyse“ bis auf Landkreisebene zur Verfügung.

ATLAS MEDICUS® 4.0 begleitet Ärzte, Zahnärzte und sonstige Heilberufler fortschrittlich digital, kompetent und professionell ein Leben lang.

 

Close
Suche